Y
Age 18 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55864
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Kannur, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Mobile mechanic Administrative
Profession Sales
Current Job Title Mobile
Income 90000
Job Transferable?
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O-
Height None Selected
Weight 48 Kg (105 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran No
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Family Details
Family Background Mother 
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Known Languages Malayalam hindi english arabic
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Electronics 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-19 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Y



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic