Financial Analyst
Age 29 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55904
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Berhampur, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country India 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major ICAI FINAL Finance
Profession Private Banking
Current Job Title Financial Analyst
Income 8 lakhs p.a
Job Transferable? Yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Zodiac Scorpio Scorpio
Praying NA
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj Non
Daily Reading of Quran NA
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Sunnah Cap NA
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English Hindi Oriya
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-24 
Job Type NA 
Origin Any 
Complexion Very Fair 
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Financial Analyst



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic