Age 25 - Female - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Divorced_(Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 55915
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Malappuram, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major SSLC Not Selected
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title No
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 48 Kg (105 lb)
Complexion White
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5 taim
Zakat Yed
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Not Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Known Languages Malayalam
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 31-31 
Job Type Yenithing 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds
Enter Password

Request Password

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic