Marriage
Age 28 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55917
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Bangalore, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country No 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major College Not Selected
Profession Other
Current Job Title Business
Income 7 to 8 lakh
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'11" (180cm)
Weight 91 Kg (200 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Taurus Taurus
Praying 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj Umrah
Daily Reading of Quran No but ill listen
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Family Details
Family Background 4 younger brothers 
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Spending time with family. 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-21 
Job Type Any 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Marriage



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic