Colours
Age 42 - Female - Singapore Singapore , Hanbali- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 20835
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location jurong, Singapore sg
Citizen Of Malaysia Malaysia
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Diploma Management
Current Job Title admin executive
Income $1600
Job Transferable? yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 55 Kg (120 lb)
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Cuddly
Religion and Social
Zodiac Libra Libra
Praying 3
Fasting yes
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 32-45 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanbali    Singapore    Singapore   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Colours



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic