ask me lateri
Age 37 - Male - Cameroon Cameroon , Just a Sunni Muslim- Widow_(Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 20853
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location ask me later, Cameroon cm
Visa Status if outside Home Country ask me later 
Citizen Of Cameroon Cameroon
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major ask me later Islam
Profession Management
Current Job Title management
Income ask me later
Job Transferable? ask me later 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Brown
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Libra Libra
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat notyet
Umrah/Hajj no
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I usually keep Halaal
Sunnah Cap yes
Family Details
Family Background i am from a muslem familiy  
Mother Tongue yes
Known Languages english
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests non 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm) 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Cameroon    Cameroon   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

ask me lateri



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic