7stars..any body got this?
Age 34 - Female - Syrian Syrian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 22861
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location syria, Syria sy
Citizen Of Syria Syria
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major laterature Not Selected
Current Job Title home
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O-
Height None Selected
Weight 57 Kg (125 lb)
Complexion White
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Libra Libra
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab no
Hijab yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 28-38 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Hanafi    Syria    Syrian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


7stars..any body got this?

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic