warm heart
Age 43 - Male - Syrian Syrian , Shafi`i- Divorced_(Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 24270
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location damascus, syria, Syria sy
Citizen Of Syria Syria
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major graduated Commerce
Profession Business Person
Current Job Title business
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 79 Kg (175 lb)
Complexion White
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Pisces Pisces
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat i do
Umrah/Hajj 6/1
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Sunnah Cap ?
Family Details
Family Background i'm divorced and i have a son 
Mother Tongue arabic
Known Languages english & arabic
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests sports 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-36 
Ideal Match Description
loving and caring  
tagsTags: Shafi`i    Syria    Syrian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

warm heart



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic