la ilaha illallah
Age 42 - Male - American American , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 25107
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location New Jersey, United States us
Visa Status if outside Home Country Citizen 
Citizen Of United States United States
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Special Education Other
Profession Teacher
Current Job Title Counselor
Income 40,000
Job Transferable? no 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight More than 91 Kg or 200 lb
Complexion Brown
Body Type Cuddly
Religion and Social
Zodiac Cancer Cancer
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Umrah/Hajj no
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I do not Keep Halaal
Beard No
Sunnah Cap Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue English
Known Languages English, Spanish
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 21-40 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    United States    American   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


la ilaha illallah

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic